• Solid State Records August Burns Red 'Sleddin Hill'
  • August Burns Red 'Sleddin Hill'

August Burns Red 'Sleddin Hill'

MP3 Download
Vinyl 2xLP + MP3 Download
  • MP3 Download and 2xLP orders come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Track Listing:
    1. Flurries
    2. Frosty the Snowman
    3. Sleigh Ride
    4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    5. Jingle Bells
    6. Oh Holy Night
    7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
    8. Sleddin' Hill
    9. Little Drummer Boy
    10. Winter Wonderland
    11. O Come O Come Emmanuel
    12. Carol of the Bells
    13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

    Bonus Vinyl Tracks:
    14. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
    15. Joy To The World

    Vinyl details:
    • Limited 1,000 pressing
    • Vinyl 2xLP, Red and Green Haze
    • The tracks 'Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy' and 'Joy To The World' have never before been available on vinyl
    • NOTE: As with most colored vinyl, each are unique. Please expect variants in color, pattern, and design

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!