• Solid State Records August Burns Red 'Home' CD/DVD

August Burns Red 'Home'

  • Track Listing:
    1. Intro
    2. Back Burner
    3. Whitewashed
    4. Your Little Suburbia Is In Ruins
    5. The Eleventh Hour
    6. Meddler
    7. Truth Of A Liar
    8. Mariana's Trench
    9. Thirty And Seven
    10. Existence
    11. Meridian
    12. Shot Below The Belt
    13. Up Against The Ropes
    14. Composure
    15. The Seventh Trumpet

    CD/DVD Details:
    The 'Home' DVD is a live performance video shot in Manheim, PA. The live show is accompanied by a documentary on the band detailing life on the road and at home and featuring many fans discussing the ways in which the band have impacted their lives in a positive, meaningful way.

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!